Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Melanie
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Omer
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. September 2018
    WiFi doesn’t work good in the rooms, rooms are very small
    Good location, clean, good stuff
    Abdullah
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Good amenities in the bathroom. Great location. Room was clean.
    Helen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. September 2018

    Good value

    Room size is very small.
    Basic but suitable for needs. Close to Dotombori, restaurants and Namba.
    Salcedo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. September 2018

    relaxing stay.

    Eyal
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. September 2018
    The room is small, didn’t had allot of space with 2 suitcases.
    The room was clean, the location is great, at the center of osaka. Staff helped us with everything we needed.
    Kristina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. September 2018
    When we first arrived there was old blood on our sheets. The hotel did change them after our request. The room is a bit small if you have a lot of luggage but japan standard.
    Location
    Ye
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. September 2018
    Good location, convenient coin washing machine but the WiFi is weak and most of the time lost connection.
    Myriam Leforestier
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. September 2018

    Great location

    I wanted to stay a night more due to the arrival of the jebi typhoon, but suddenly the prices went up over 100%. So to get out of Osaka I had to get up at 5 am.. And didn't really enjoy the hotel.
    Loved Pepper the robot! Great location
    Jongwook
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jerry
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. August 2018

    Good!

    Nothing
    Location
    JOHANN
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2018

    everything was good

    small room, but it's acceptable for me to stay alone.
    Good location, very close to Namba. Nice and kind staffs. tidy and clean room. I want to stay here again if I come to Osaka again.
    Agnes
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2018
    Accessible. Easy check in. Near to Dotonbori
    Denzel
    gu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    TRIEU
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. August 2018
    Slow wifi
    Location, friendly staff
    Charlsv
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen